Sponsors and Supporters of the T.S.Eliot International Summer School


The Summer School is very grateful for the generous support of all its contributors and donors, past and present.

These include:

  • Professor Jewel Spears Brooker
  • Dr Julius Cruse
  • Durham University
  • Emory University
  • The late Mrs Valerie Eliot and the Estate of T.S. Eliot
  • Goldsmiths, University of London
  • Seamus Heaney
  • Joan and Joe McBreen
  • Johns Hopkins University Press
  • Nick Makoha
  • Paul Muldoon
  • Professor Jahan Ramazani
  • Professor Ronald Schuchard
  • Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Mark Storey
  • Roger Thompson
  • David E. Chinitz
  • Anthony Cuda
  • Julia E. Daniel
  • Frances Dickey
  • Nancy K. Gish
  • Nancy Hargrove
  • Gabrielle McIntire
  • John Morgenstern
  • Anita Patterson
  • Megan Quigley
  • Jayme Stayer
  • The T. S. Eliot Society (U.S.)
  • The T. S. Eliot Society (U.K.)

Make a Donation to the T.S.Eliot International Summer School

Those wishing to make a contribution to the summer school can do so through the 'Support Us' page on the Institute's website.

Thank you for supporting the T.S. Eliot International Summer School. Your kindness and generosity is much appreciated by the Institute of English Studies and by those participating in the School.